Skip to content

Are Jews reptilians?

October 3, 2011

Back in 2001 a Jewish woman, out of anger, hissed at me – like a snake! It freaked the hell out of me. Her jewish consort quickly said to her, “Don’t show your poisons!”

I also witnessed a Jew drinking blood – pig’s blood, no less! He came over as my “grandfather” was slaughtering a pig, which he hung by it’s hind legs, upside-down and slit it’s throat, letting the blood collect in a bucket.

The Jew came over and unwrapped a special ceremonial cup – it was golden and embedded with jewels – something you may see at communion in a Catholic church. He then proceeded to collect the outpouring pig’s blood in the cup, sniffed it as one would a glass of wine, then with drooling anticipation took a sip and with the utmost gusto smacked his lips and said, “Now this is delicious!”

Back in 2003, I witnessed a Jewish woman eating raw meat (liver)! She pulled back the cellophane wrapping and started eating the raw meat! I stood there in horror and disgust and asked her if that was raw meat she was eating and she just cackled, said, “Yeah!”, and kept on eating. A White woman came by and told her that eating raw meat was dangerous and could make her sick, but she just ignored her and kept stuffing herself with the raw meat! She even offered me some, but I declined. Was she insane? Could be…but I know for a fact she was a Jew.

Then a couple years later, I was sitting in a Starbucks and a Jew I knew walked in and we started talking. The subject of Kosher slaughter came up and he vehemently tried to convince me that hanging an animal upside down, cutting its throat, and letting it bleed to death was “humane”! As I was responding to his twisted Jew “logic” he jumped up and screamed, “Did you just say, ‘Jews drink blood‘!?” I had said nothing of the sort – not even close! But, he was apparently verbalizing his inner thoughts, associating Kosher slaughter with blood-drinking. This is something Jews vehemently deny. They claim it is a ‘blood libel‘. They know it would cause people to think of them as some kind of inhuman monsters – which they are!

Also, whenever I would catch a glimpse of a certain Jew eating, it would make me sick to my stomach because his mouth – and especially his tongue – movements looked lizard-like! And this was before I even knew he was a Jew and became educated on the Jewish question!

Are Jews reptilians?

I know for a fact they are demonic. I have lived around Jews most of my life and I can tell you for a fact they do not have human natures. Their natures and ours are polar opposites, alien to each other.

Christian Identity adherents consider Jews to be the Satanic offspring of Eve and the Serpent.

A sculpture of Adam, Eve and the Serpent at Notre Dame de Paris. In the sculpture, the serpent is depicted as a half human.

In Egyptian mythology, Apep (also spelled Apepi, and Aapep, or Apophis in Greek) was an evil god, the deification of darkness and chaos (isfet in Egyptian), and thus opponent of light and Ma’at (order/truth). This perfectly summarizes Jewish nature.

Apep was depicted as a snake

There is also the Norse legend of the Midgard Serpent who was fathered by the Norse god Loki – known as the god of mischief, deceit, and lies. Sound familiar?

The Midgard Serpent

Jehovah, the god of the Jews, also translates into ‘god of mischief’, by the way, described in the following way in the Bible:

Psalm 18:8, 2 Samuel 22:9
… Smoke went out of his [Yahweh’s] nostrils. … Gone up hath smoke by His [Yahweh’s] nostrils, And fire from His [Yahweh’s] mouth consumeth, Coals have been kindled by it. …!

Sounds like a dragon to me!

And Yahweh is described in the Bible as the Leviathan – the piercing serpent, that crooked serpent, the dragon that is in the sea – which is a perfect description of the Midgard Serpent!

Yahweh the Leviathan – the piercing serpent, that crooked serpent, the dragon that is in the sea!

Zechariah 10:8 I [Yahweh] will hiss for them [Jews], and gather them; for I have redeemed them, and they shall increase as they have increased.

Isaiah 5:26 And he [Yahweh] will lift up an ensign to the nations from far, and will hiss unto them [Jews] from the end of the earth: and, behold, they shall come with speed swiftly:

Now, as Jews are the seed of an evil serpent god, it wouldn’t be far-fetched if they actually contained reptilian DNA underneath their human veneer!

From → Uncategorized

10 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    that’s a crakpot idea

    • kalki666 permalink

      Yeah, I know that’s what Jews want people to think, with Icke’s ridiculous theory about 12-ft shapeshifting reptilians, etc…but I know what I know from personal experience. I have witnessed Jews drink blood, eat raw meat, hiss, among many, many other observations. Jews are reptilian demons (masquerading as humans).

  2. russ hook permalink

    I think you are on to something, having studied this myself, and my own experiences with Jews. Most people have been so subliminally dumbed down by HoloHOAX BS, that they will defend their JEW slave-masters vehemently.

    • kalki666 permalink

      I would be very interested to hear about your experiences with Jews regarding this matter! Thanks.

  3. russ hook permalink

    Oh, it’s nothing out of the ordinary Jew racism. I moved a Jewish “friend” from Vancouver (which he calls Goy-Town) to Toronto at a very cheap price, and when we got there I was asked to leave the building in Bathurst area (Jewish) after one night b/c word got out that a non-jew was staying there. (me) This same Jew told me how he eats chicken bones. I caught him stealing from me a few times, and he broke into my garage X-Mas Eve, which I couldn’t prove, but I KNEW it was him. He had nothing but contempt for non-jews, and called Goy women whores. A typical messed up Jew. His father did circumcisions. I can see thru a lot of these Demon Jews on TV. They look like Reppies/Gargoyles, and behave very cold-bloodedly. It’s in their eyes, men and women. The only ones with any physical beauty at all are the ones who inter-bred with Goyim.Other-wise they have very Reptilian features.

    • kalki666 permalink

      The Jew in my post who disgusted me because of his lizard-like tongue movements also ate chicken bones! Must be a reptilian thing! He also ate apple cores and was proud of it for some reason.

      Are you familiar with the 80s TV show ‘V’? It was about reptilian aliens who looked human on the surface and wanted to take over the world. It was produced by Jews and I’m sure they based it on themselves – figuring no one would figure out it was really about Jews!

      I’ve also noticed that Jews have dead soulless eyes. Looking into their eyes is like looking into a vacuum!

      Also, Jews don’t just act cold-blooded – they really are – literally!
      This one Jew bitch I used to know – her hands were always ice cold – even in the summer! And they just love hot temperatures! Notice how all the Jews retire to Florida.

      And you’re right about all your observations – those aren’t just ‘stereotypes’ – that’s how they really are!

  4. louis permalink

    You sick, hate-filled ignorant people. You should have just one ounce of the goodness of the Jews and one iota of understanding of the sacrifice they have made for the upliftment of humanity.
    The day will come when you will have this very, very painful realization. But not to worry, the Jews will be the first to forgive you.

    • kalki666 permalink

      HAAAAHAAAAAAHAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      ROFLMAO!

    • Anonymous permalink

      hahaha – a jew forgining an non jew …hahahhaha

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Are Jews reptillians?

Leave a Reply

